I'll Reminisce You

I'll Reminisce You, was recorded in 2013 at the National Music Center in Calgary, Alberta before a live audience. The musicians went back tot he national Music Center the next day and re-recorded the songs. The CD is a mix of these two recording sessions.

Recommended Tracks: 1, 2, 5, 8, 12. All tracks clean except for 9 "Spare Change" which has strong and at times jarring language, but no profanity.

remininsce cdcover

  1. Being Green, but Beautiful  
  2. Beloved
  3. Lonely Without You
  4. Lullaby for a Boy  
  5. Since You Walked Out that Door  
  6. Mockingbird
  7. Slow Blues
  8. Oh! Gee!  
  9. Spare Change
  10. Tears of Stone
  11. L.O.V.E.
  12. I'll Reminisce You  

Hard copies of this CD at can be purchased directly from Glennis PayPal or from CD Baby

Purchase an mp3 of individual tracks or the entire CD at CD Baby or iTunes.

For Administrative Staff Only
Please remember to LOG OUT by clicking on Sign In and then Log Out

Newsletter Signup Form

Couldn't find list with id : 85079ec0cd