Lies of Handsome Men

Lies of Handsome Men, Glennis' debut album recorded July 2003 in Vancouver with spectacular Vancouver musicians Michael Creber on piano, Miles Hill on bass (also as sound engineer), Craig Scott on drums, and Keith Bennett on harmonica.


  1. Bye Bye Blackbird  
  2. Just Squeeze Me
  3. I Want a Sunday Kind of Love
  4. Summertime
  5. God Bless the Child
  6. The Story's Over
  7. You'd be So Nice to Come Home To
  8. I love a Piano
  9. Cow Cow Boogie
  10. Lies of Handsome Men
  11. Twisted
  12. Someone Like You
  13. Tea for Two

Hard copies of this CD at can be purchased directly from Glennis PayPal or from CD Baby

Purchase an mp3 of individual tracks or the entire CD at CD Baby or iTunes

For Administrative Staff Only
Please remember to LOG OUT by clicking on Sign In and then Log Out

Newsletter Signup Form

Couldn't find list with id : 85079ec0cd